Test 2
Google

Corporate

7240 Cross County Road
Charleston, SC 29418
Ph: 843-767-1045
Fax: 843-767-0116

Kevin O’Donnel kevin@atltrucking.com President
Gregory O’Donnel greg@atltrucking.com Vice President of Operations
Julie O’Donnel julie@atltrucking.com Controller
Michael Hunt michael.hunt@atltrucking.com Sales
Jerry Huber jerry@atltrucking.com Safety Director
Carolyn Elliot safety@atltrucking.com Safety Department
Judy Martin safetyrecruit@atltrucking.com Safety Department
Allie O’Donnel drivertraining@atltrucking.com Safety Department
Elisa Quiney accounting@atltrucking.com Accounting
Erica Watts specialtybilling@atltrucking.com Billing
Chrissy Hoppock chrissy@atltrucking.com Web Billing
Diane Caruso collections@atltrucking.com Collections
Heather Stice heather@atltrucking.com Billing
Jenny Turner collections2@atltrucking.com Collections
Jennifer Wiggins chasbilling@atltrucking.com Billing